

2021 Governing Board of Directors

Jason Alves, Warren Averett Shane Boyette, Gulf Power/Next ERA Energy Lisa Barnes-Tapscott, Historic St Andrews Waterfront Partnership Kim Bodine, CareerSource Gulf Coast Pamm Chapman, Bay District Schools District 3 School Board Member Richard Dodd, ReliantSouth Heath Evans, Ascension Sacred Heart Bay Joey Ginn, Centennial Bank Darren Haiman, Nations Real Estate Frank Hall, Bancorp South Randy Hanna, Florida State University, Panama City Becca Hardin, Bay EDA John Holdnak, Gulf Coast State College Bill Husfelt, Bay District Schools Superintendent Denise Kelley, Bay District Schools Assistant Superintendent Ann Leonard, Haney Technical Center Glen McDonald, Gulf Coast State College Kristopher McLane, PCB Chamber of Commerce Frank Merritt, Ascension Sacred Heart Bay Valerie Mincey, Basic NWFL Doug Moore, Bay County Commissioner, District 4 Donna Pilson, ReBuild Bay County, Inc. Elizabeth Smith, Bay County Chamber of Commerce

Lisa Walters, St Joe Company